Testimonials

What our clients say

Good Theme.

March 31st, 2017 by Lonny Nishioka
Uber theme is a really good theme. Easy installation and it's really simple to change the colors of the theme. If you want a quick, easy way to give your cloud site a custom look, this is definitely the way to go.

Great Job on this theme

March 16th, 2017 by Jason
Great theme, the team really put a great one together with this one. Great job guys, complete control of how I want the layout from the backend.

Fantastic and an Amazing theme

March 4th, 2017 by Stephen King
This is probably the best theme for Socialengine ever, I have tested more than ten other themes, but this stands out to be the best, most especially when one need a responsive them, it does work perfectly with other third party plugins without issue, It is the only theme tested with over 106 plugins, and no problem at all.

Great Theme!!

December 22nd, 2016 by Fernando Sicilia Mendoza
A very good theme for any website. It has many options to customize and make your website unique. If you need any change or you need help after installing it, you can contact with them. They are always there to help you. Of course this is another pretty theme of Pixythemes recommended for everyone!!

I absolutely love this theme!

December 14th, 2016 by Brad Houghton
I got the Zephyr theme and I absolutely love the way it looks. It really has taken my site to another level visually.

On top of how great the theme looks on my site, I love how easy it has been to customize it. In the past I've had to figure out what to do with the CSS code in themes to get the exact look that I wanted but this theme has a built-in admin dashboard that makes it ridiculously easy to change everything from text colors and fonts (the google font options are great) to the exact background images I want in specific places throughout the site.

In addition to all this, the icing on the cake is the impressive level of support I've gotten from Pixythemes. Every problem or request I have made (and I've made more than a few) has been taken care of quickly and thoroughly. I am looking into building SE sites for other people and I plan to always go to Pixythemes from here on out. Truly excellent product and company all the way around.

Fast & Clean

November 21st, 2016 by Patrick Simons
I try several themes but the look & feel of this Pixythemes - Zephyr is just great.

Affinity Theme

October 9th, 2016 by Marian Baranowski
Great looking and feeling Theme for that low price.its been straight forward to install and set up.
I did run in to a problem but not due to the Theme..but by my own oversight.
I Ask support for help and its been sorted out for me almost right away
I highly recommend PixyThemes to anyone who is looking for a great Them and good customer support

Thanks for that
M Baranowski
isocialpets.com.au/pet_cafe

Clean and sophisticated

October 6th, 2016 by Jessica King
I needed something that was a bit better than basic and easy to customize and I am happily satisfied with its user-friendly capabilities. The landing page is perfect and the plugins it comes with are on point as well. This was an affordable theme. Honestly a no brainer for a beginner and an excellent purchase!

Great Theme

September 20th, 2016 by Fernando Sicilia Mendoza
i have using this great theme. I have bought some theme to this company and all of them are great. The support is very fast. They are always there to help you with the changes or configuration of the theme that you need. All my websites are running with their themes. Many option to make you theme unique. I recomend it to everybody.

Simply awesome

August 18th, 2016 by theking on
Yes that's right only have one word to say it's simply awesome :) The max support any one can expect from the developer. As per me the reliability of the product is not in its code it's in the support we get after procurement. And you guys can't believe that the developer even changed the purchased theme upon our request and now i can say that i got my layout expert for my all upcoming SE projects.

Thanks guys for the UN beatable quality product and tremendous support.

Zephyr Theme

July 17th, 2016 by William Ortiz
Definitivamente que este temple (Zephyr Theme)) me resolvió todos los problemas que yo tenia en mi red social (www.gesby.net). Ya estaba cansado de instalar plugin que me funcionaban a medias. Mientras algunas funciones aparecían perfectas, la mayoría confrontaban problemas. Es como una estrategia fraudulenta. Me compran los plugin y luego me contratan para hacer los arreglos. Digo eso pienso yo. Esa es mi experiencia con los Plugin. Ninguno funciona perfectamente.

Este temple (Zephyr Theme) me resolvió todos los problemas. A partir de instalarlo, todas los plugin originales comenzaron a funcionar perfectamente. Todos funcionan también por celular. La verdad es que los recomiendo. En vez de estar comprando plugin, Cambia tu temple y listo.

William Ortiz Rosario
www.gesby.net

Top Line Theme!

June 30th, 2016 by Sylvia Zenquis
Jut bought the Keative Theme from Pixythemes and it is top of the line! Excellent layout. Super fast to load and best of all it has theme color selections! I do recommend to any one this theme for any type of site creation. Great one B!

Zephyr Theme | Too Easy to use!

June 28th, 2016 by Antonio Alaniz
We purchased this Theme to update our website. The reviews are in and everyone loves the design and have asked how much we paid for it, when we told them there was much angst learning that you could get so much for so little....they had paid some firm 5k for a less than thrilling social engine experience. We are using them on our other companies as well.

Another +1 for the company is their customer service. We had a question on how to modify a menu and they had a working answer within 4 hours.

Great Clean Theme

June 18th, 2016 by BRUCE MENDOZA
This is a nice style theme with really good responsiveness on the laptop, tablet, and mobile. I have to say, communication with the development team (Bogdan) was great. Adjustments were addresed quickly and with great feedback. I recommend this theme with confidence.

Great Zephyr Theme

May 30th, 2016 by Ferry van den Brand
Really Awesome theme and also he provide good support and added what every changes I asked in my website. Really a Great Service and I recommend his themes.

Has been an amazing template

April 5th, 2016 by Casey Nally
I have been using this template since it has came out and it is one of the better made templates out there! I love how I can customize the already amazing layout and options even more to my needs. And PixyThemes support is amazing! They are quick to respond and solve your issue or question.

Best Theme so far!!!

April 4th, 2016 by Pacifico Mapanao
We've been looking for a theme that will best match what we needed on our social networking site project, Affinity theme from Pixythemes is just right on the dot for what we want.

Great design!!!

Looking forward on it .....

Excellent Theme

February 20th, 2016 by Jane Hamilton
Hi, I tried another theme that claimed to be responsive 'integrity' and had mountains of trouble, slow to no support, even a php programmer couldn't get it to work properly on mobile. In the end I had to abandon it (no refund given!). I noticed that this developer (pixythemes) actually provides a live demo and could see this zephyr theme is responsive. I've implemented it with ease, its a great piece of work. I found a few little mobile issues and the developer was responsive and fixed them all quickly, really impressed. I recommend this theme whole heartedly.

Great support and wonderful design

February 19th, 2016 by Francisco Ramirez Hernandez
Pixythemes team is a team of very committed people, I had a problem small tarball and helped me solve it immediately, the support is great and themes are wonderful.
Highly recommend them.

Great people (read my review) Please

January 30th, 2016 by Charles Nix
I like working with these people because they respond fast even after May 15 2015 to today Fri Jan 29 2016 They were right on top of with my questions. Try them out! you know I May not use their theme right now at this time at Versified, but the themes are kool. They got of there off ass and informed me at 10 29 16 Pm in the middle of the dam night. These are facts.

Amazing Experience!

January 13th, 2016 by Yasin Kilic
I bought this theme a few months ago and it's just amazing! all my members love it and they helped me with a lot of issues I was having. It's also easy to change the colors of this theme to offer my users the website in many styles and colors! Thank you very much!!! Best of luck :)

Love it!

December 15th, 2015 by Gershwin G.
Very good theme, unfortunately, I located in China and my site runs too slow as is so I deleted the theme. I think I will also have to do the same for the cloud service. Both products are amazing.

The best theme

November 17th, 2015 by Lawrence S.
After several months of having this theme on our website mumsdadsfriends.com I am 100% certain I picked the best theme out there for SE. The options for giving the theme the right look for your social network are seemingly endless and easy to apply, even for a beginner.I think it gives the look of a professionally created website for a fraction of the price. What I have found most outstanding though is the fantastic support given by Pixy Themes, with special thanks to Bogdan, who has always addressed my questions with patience and a high degree of professionalism. I have just has a look at all the latest themes on offer from the various theme providers for SE; and there is nothing to compare to this one in my opinion; it remains the best.

Nice theme

October 18th, 2015 by Ciprian M.
I love the theme. Easy to use and highly customizable. I will definitely recommend it to anyone!

Great job.

Great Theme

October 11th, 2015 by Lukas K.
I love this theme, and I recommend other themes from pixythemes.

Great Multi-Template

October 10th, 2015 by Sandra
This is a great multi template, I have used it for music company , which was a great deal because the music industry changes it mind all the time , so I needed a multi purpose temple. GREAT JOB Pixy themes!!!

awesome awesome

October 8th, 2015 by j, H.
GREAT THEME NO ISSUES AND EXCELLENT TECH SUPPORT. THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST THEMES EVER VERY CLEAN AND I LOVE IT

A++++ Theme with A++++ Service

October 6th, 2015 by Alex A.
Got this theme about a week ago. And im loving it. Its simple and bold. And it is very mobile friendly. Had to make some changes to the theme so emailed the team at Pixythemes and they where fast to respond and fix anything I wanted. All I can say is awesome.

Love it

September 28th, 2015 by David H.
A clear stylish theme that fits my site perfectly.

Have had to call upon the support a couple of times due to third party plugins not playing nice (it is the plugins as they cause the same issues with other themes) and the support has been prompt, polite and effective. Can't ask more than that!

I recommend the theme and the supplier.

Great Theme with Great Support

September 22nd, 2015 by Alex A.
I wanted to spice up my social site and the giggle theme is cleane and smooth. I recommend it to anybody that wants a super clean look with a little bit of style.

Exceptional theme

September 21st, 2015 by Jim D.
I have tried many themes in my SE installation and have found this to be the best so far. The support received is also great, hey have helped me with various issue and conflicts. Highly recommended!

Awesome Responsive Theme

September 9th, 2015 by SANDIP B.
I have installed this theme in my website and it is working great.

All the features are latest and working excellent. I am able to customize many things. The website is looking sober and attractive.

I recommend this theme!

Awesome!

September 8th, 2015 by Adrian P.
I love the theme!

Very Very Good

September 5th, 2015 by Muhamad F.
This theme is just what i expect theme, i think pixytheme is quite detail in every aspect of the themes.

Awesome! Theme

September 4th, 2015 by Michael C.
I love Pixythemes. Their themes are very professional looking. I purchased this theme and I have been very happy with it. It was very easy to install and there are lots of features that can be modified from your admin screen. I would recommend any of their themes.

Great Theme and the Best Support

August 14th, 2015 by Jesus G.
I have just installed this theme on my new website and i have to say im very happy with it. I can customize many things inside very easy and with this theme my website has a very professional look. I had some questions about how to change the style of some tags and pixythemes has helped me in everything and very fast. Thank you very much for this incredible service you give to us.

Beautiful details!

August 11th, 2015 by Edson C.
The only theme to correctly identify the types of content on the "board" view. This feature alone should be STANDARD. A+++ !

Perfect theme!

August 9th, 2015 by Andre R.
Very easy to install. Everything works great. Constantly updates!
Support is great too!

Affinity theme review

August 9th, 2015 by mr S.
The Affinity theme from pixythemes is a great way to get your site up and running, it has great features and takes a lot of the ground work out of getting your project started, it is also compatable with mobile and tablets.
Installation of this theme couldn't be easier and comes with very easy to follow instructions.
I would reccomend this theme to anyone for ease of use and a great look.

clear recommendation

August 7th, 2015 by Thomas B.
One of the best themes and worth its money. In addition Bogdan is really helpful with fixing some minor probs.
That´s the kind of support I expect from a developer of a theme. Most important in these times: It´s truly responsive and looks AND works great on Tablet/Mobile.
Thanks a lot!

Excellent theme and great support

August 5th, 2015 by Francisco Ramirez H.
Pixythemes team is a team of very committed people, I had a problem small tarball and helped me solve it immediately.

Highly recommend them!

Theme is the best

August 5th, 2015 by Jumanne S.
When I bought a theme from pixythemes I was worrying about Zephyr theme how it looks like, But after installing it into my website I realize that I have saved a lot of money because theme has landing page with full customization with no coding required.
I give upvoted.

Works great!

August 4th, 2015 by Daniel V.
I was impressed by the quality, definitely above expectations. Lots of easy customization tool in the admin panel, works great on all devices. Go for it!

Great Theme - Great Support

August 3rd, 2015 by Dianne L.
Bogdan went above and beyond the exceptional. This theme is a gem. From changing colors, backgrounds, to mobile access, my client and I are thrilled with the results. We needed some coding and some other support and it was almost immediate in response time and development. Thank you all for your hard and devoted work! I highly recommend PixyThemes. I've used their Zephyr theme in the past and again, client and customer completely satisfied beyond expectations.

Look no further!

June 3rd, 2015 by OLAWALE A.
I rarely do this...but these guys over Pixythemes deserve nothing short of this.
They are simply amazing.
In a World of grab and go web developers, they have been able to successfully marry efficiency with reliability.
They have good, amazing, working products and they reply to your requests lightening fast.
If you are afraid of what becomes of your application, be rest assured, you are in good hands.
Thanks Pixythemes....its been an amazing journey!

Great options

May 22nd, 2015 by Lawrence S.
I am a complete beginner when it comes to creating a website; so this theme was perfect for me, as it is so easy to use the many styling options to get the look of your site just right. It is packed with great features, yet is great for a small starter website, to a more established community. On the occasions when I had to contact Pixy themes, they always carried out my small requests; mainly making sure it ran smoothly with my plugins. I would have no hesitation in recommending this theme and this developer to anyone.

Affinity theme 100%

May 7th, 2015 by Edward C.
I have tried a few responsive templates but Pixythemes supply the best in my opinion. I didn't need help to install because it is genuinely straightforward but they offer this help if you need it. Also because it worked first time I didn't need support but I did contact them to advise on other matters. They are very good and you really should try them if you need a responsive theme.

Excellent value

February 28th, 2015 by Robert W.
A well-rounded package of a responsive theme plus accompanying modules.

The initial setup requires a bit of manually shuffling widgets around, none of which pose any problems given the easy-to-follow install instructions.

Exactly what it's described as

February 27th, 2015 by Termeil H.
This is awesome, and the guys was prompt to make changes when asked. Very professional

Great Theme

February 21st, 2015 by Jeremy B.
We have been thrilled with this theme and our users love it. Works across mobile and desktop fluidly. Support has also been extremely amazing.

Excellent Service

February 3rd, 2015 by Douglas M.
Wow. 10 seconds to download, 10 seconds to upload, 20 seconds to add a Linkedin button and make the screen wider (similar to default board theme). Great quality, looks great, works well.

www.SuperYachters.com

Nr.1 - Best Theme

January 20th, 2015 by Sabit M.
I have tried different themes, general themes from, Pixythemes are best :)

Thank You

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!

December 15th, 2014 by Gregory H.
I am a professional UX/ UI Designer and I have been using SE for years and the service and product support is EXCELLENT STILL!! I would recommend this service and their supporting developers to anyone looking to advance and launch any social media network. Look no further!! This is the place to be. Highly recommended!

Very fast and professional

November 13th, 2014 by Antoni C.
I purchased the Zephyr Theme template and think it is the most complete customization that I've found to SocialEngine. The support service is very good. With tickets communicate very quickly and are helping me in all my web settings. Thanks!

Excellent Service!!! Great Theme.

November 12th, 2014 by Farai M.
This is a great mod but more so the support team are even better. They supplied me with excellent service before and after my purchase of this mod. I will continue to do business with this company in future.

Zephyr Theme

November 6th, 2014 by Dianne L.
We ran into a little trouble discovering how to place the logo on the Zypher Theme by PixyThemes. They went above and beyond to help us get it just right. Speedily! Thank you so very much! I highly recommend this company. Their design is outstanding.

The best support and themes

October 16th, 2014 by Fernando S.
Im working with PixyThemes (Skayz Before) for long time and i have never seen a better support. I have needed some changes in several themes and they have been always there to make exactly what i wanted.
Of course PixyThemes will be in all my works.
Thank al lot for the great help you always give to me.

I've tried them all - This is the best

August 25th, 2014 by Troy T.
I've tried some of the most beautiful themes, and have spent hundreds of dollars lost on those themes that look excellent in demo, but once installed slow down the network tremendously, or do not play nice with many other features and functions. This is the first theme I have installed that worked immediately out of the box, and shows no incompatibility, even with the myriad of third-party plugins I have installed. The pre-designed theme choices are beautiful, but the fact that you can so easily customize it to your liking is a huge bonus. Because of this theme, I will be able to launch my network with confidence. Thank you so much.

Excellent creation. I love it so much.

Best Theme

August 19th, 2014 by David M.
I want to say that this company PixyThemes is by far the best I 've seen today.I bought several themes before this one and I've had disappointments .

So believe me if you want beautiful and good themes for your site, do not hesitate and let me also please give details that the service is very fast and really skilled.

GREAT theme and AWESOME support!!!!

July 26th, 2014 by Dwayne C.
This theme(*Zephyr) is beautiful! There are so many options to choose from to get a unique looking site. I love that about this theme. The best part is that the customer support is fast and reliable. I was having some issues with some of my plugins not working well with the theme and they fixed it fast! If you want great products with awesome support check out these guys. You will be glad you did. I know I am.

GAME OVER!!!!!!!!! KILLER THEME.

July 26th, 2014 by Donald T.
Honestly I don’t know where to begin and there is no end to this as the Zephyr theme has ENDLESS (NO JOKE) ways to EASILY Customize it. IT IS SOLID! First, the Landing page is designed out the box to engage visitors to join. (It made me buy lol) but that is nothing to how the Skayz team laid out every detail of it for YOUR customization choices. Color changes, background changes, layout changes, image changes, header options, footer options, landing page options, options for options… for real if everyone bought this theme, honestly you would see a hundred unique sites and its all point and click for the site owner. THAT IS EVERYTHING.

One key feature they give you is the ability to upload a background for your site. This CANNOT be overlooked, you see most of the themes out there have a simple color change but here’s a secret… The color doesn’t matter because they all are dull and flat. By adding you own background (as simple as uploading a pic) you can have a background with dimension and texture. This makes a HUGE difference in your site looking elementary or ready for business!! For this reason alone BUY THIS THEME. I found a simple background with subtle textures in it and it made my site go from 1 to 1000 that quick. You can only get this feature with the zephyr theme.

You literally have FOUR choices of how you want your activity feeds to display in your community. (Remember that is where most of your community spends its time) Its not four choices and only one of them is worthwhile, NO, each one on its own is fresh, contemporary and sexy. You will have fun just watching your site come alive with every tweak you do.

The header is compact (no matter which choice your pick) and your menu options ajax out in a contemporary unobtrusive way. The price is nowhere close to the VALUE you get from the theme alone but wait. We all know ANY plugin or theme is only as good as the support you receive from the developer. This is where Skayz just takes it over the top. The service I received from them was nothing less the extraordinary. I sent them an extra payment even though they never asked because they catered to my desires without hesitation. Now that’s service.

They set my theme up for me free of charge and didn’t stop until I was satisfied. This is the best theme for your site period. Even when new themes come along all you have to do is update a few pictures and your site will look completely redesigned again. It will last forever. Get this theme now! Support a development team that actually took the time to iron out all the details for you so you won’t have ANY headaches. Thank you so much Skayz I can’t say enough about your great Theme and team!!! Get it now. You will be making a similar comment within a day!

Excellent theme

June 7th, 2014 by Customer S.
AppleBuzz is an excellent theme with nice functionalities and features. Furthermore we do appreciate the cooperation of the staff, excellent customer service indeed!
Recommend it!

Great Theme and Great Support!

April 12th, 2014 by Charles K.
Glad I bought this theme. It is awesome! Beautifully, and thoughtfully designed to cover every aspect of the user experience. I had a small issue with getting the login screen to work at the beginning, but the Skayx support got it sorted for me the same day - and further, gave me extra help with customisations that I didn't know how to do even though it went beyond the support of the theme (thanks, Bogdan!!).. It's the second time I've bought a theme from Skayz, and I would buy again. Highly recommend both their products and their support!

Charles
United Kingdom

A++ design and customer service

March 11th, 2014 by Mario F.
I think Skayz themes are the best looking designs but I was surprised to find out how great their service has been on top of it. I feel like I've over extended myself as far as how many tweaks and requests I've made in addition to the basic installation, but I'm always surprised to see Bogdan continue to help me without asking for more money. I'll send more money only because I feel like they deserve it for the extra work they've put in. I highly recommend this theme developer.

Hello world, let it be known

February 17th, 2014 by Bruno C.
A theme is the first most important, as it is the first look and experience that will motivate signups!, what is under the hood (the software engine) is invisible and secondary for the first contact. For the admin, the selection of a theme should not be neglected and overlooked.

This design part must be let to a real and dedicated professional theme designer and developer that will take care of the imperfections, give a polish and style to stand out from the crowd to make your site and services ready for the show.

This being said now comes the selection of the one and only theme designer, who to choose from? Who to recommend? You are lucky, I have a name: Skayz company, I have been in contact with this company for several years and they have always timely responded and acted professionally.

Last week I bought not one but two themes (Affinity and AppleBuzz), not for me but for my site so that it can look and feel special!

Here is a company and themes that should be known worldwide and behond the stars!

Super Quality!

February 17th, 2014 by MARK S.
Fast working and on point, I love their Affinity welcome page set up. Couldn't find anything out there like it, it baits people in to join because it shows current members on the home page.

The Greatest Themes Developer with a Great Service and Support

September 3rd, 2013 by Shay L.
There are no words to describe the high level of quality and service of Bogdan and his Skayz Team. I've been looking for a long time for a professional good looking themes for my SE site, but was never satisfied, until i've got the "Applebuzz" and "TheBook" themes from Skayz. Both are the most professional and good looking themes i've ever seen for SE. When i've asked the developer to do some modifications in order to make both themes to fit my site, he agreed to make the modifications with a delight.
So if your are looking for a professional theme developer, with a fast and professional email support, a great prices, and a high quality products... Contact Skayz!

Amazing Product and Experience

August 30th, 2013 by Alessandro B.
In my opinion the best SE template ever created. Everything fits just perfect, even the HTML boxes look awesome when you add a simple H3 tag.

I'm impressed with the theme, and support was the best I have ever received with any of my numerous online product purchases.

AWESOME!

August 7th, 2013 by Sir R.
Excellent theme. Great service and excellent support. BUY FROM THEM!

AppleBuzz Theme and Modifications

July 25th, 2013 by montgomery a.
I love the way the AppleBuzz Theme makes my site look and function. Particularly with the few modifications that Skayz was able to complete for me. They have been very professional and responsive and were able to quickly modify the theme just the way I wanted it. Thanks Bogdan and the Skayz team! Keep up the good work.

A very dedicated developer!

July 24th, 2013 by Marlon H.
This developer has installed my order in less then 10 minutes!! The AppleBuzz Theme is so cool and easy to customize.
Thank you for your support!
Marlon

Great service & theme

July 23rd, 2013 by JerMara D.
I ordered the Apple Buzz theme from this developer. It's a beautiful theme and the installation was fast and free. In addition, the developer was quick and courteous when I asked them to make a few modifications for the theme on my site. Again, great developer and beautiful theme!

- JerMara
Churchbizz.com

Great Product and Support

July 22nd, 2013 by DANA M.
I just purchased Thebook theme from Skayz for the development of HEMPBOOK.COM. We understand our industry as well as anyone on earth but that expertise doesn't include computers, websites, or software of any kind.

The fear we had as we started this project has been replaced with confidence in large part to the ease of the SE platform and also the folks at Skayz. The Facebuzz3 theme was exactly what we expected and more. Skayz stepped up and installed the theme for us, changed the color of the theme, added our logo and have answered many questions promptly and in simple terms I could understand.

I cannot say enough about how pleased I am with all the folks at Skayz. The time difference hasn't been an issue and even though it was nighttime on a weekend they were right there to help anyway the could. How they can do that for such an inexpensive product is beyond me.

I cannot say enough about how impressed I am with the product or service I have received from Skayz. For those who are new to website development you can relax knowing there is outstanding people ready to assist you.

Dana K May
Founder/CEO
HEMPBOOK.COM

Lovely theme..great team.

July 15th, 2013 by Mohammed F.
AppleBuzz is really amazing theme. More over I am very thankful to the team who developed this theme. I never saw any other team as supportive like them. Wonderful experience. I got what I expected.

Thank you so much Skayz team..

Most Amazing Developer

July 5th, 2013 by Dan B.
Never in my wildest dreams would I imagine buying a product from a developer and getting such exponential service as well. Bogdan is a Life saver and has helped with customizations and tweaks that doesn't even apply to his product. My theme is wonderfully crafted and fits my needs to a tee thanks to the extraordinary efforts given by Bogdan.

Very calm and quite knowledgable his team finds and corrects issues that SocialEngine, my Host company nor the original Developer could even handle. I'm a customer for Life and recommend Skayz to any and everyone considering a Social Engine web site or platform. His Themes, Mods and Add-Ons are always up to date, professionally crafted and very responsive. They adapt well to other developer's products without any conflict. I'm Amazed and Sold! Bogdan and his complete Skayz Team are Partners for Life and recommend you do the same.

Thanks Bogdan,
Dan Mann
The Linxx Team

Awesome Theme with the Best Service!

July 2nd, 2013 by Elias B.
Needless to say the theme is just perfect. After much searching I ultimately came across Skayz Themes and bang on, it was what I was looking for. I purchased the theme right away.

After sales service has been the best that I have experienced so far. Right from the start from installing the theme to answering my queries or fixing the issues, Bogdan has been very prompt in providing me with the right resolutions.

I recommend Skayz Themes to anyone looking for the best theme with best service.

Bogdan, you've been great. Wish you and your team all the success!

Elias Barnabas
Creative Director
77 Mediaworks Pvt Ltd

Best team ad theme ever !!!

June 20th, 2013 by Filip O.
Is my first product bought from this company and i can say that all went perfect. I have bought the product and in 20 second i have received my code for download the theme ,i have find inside the package all the instructions step by step how to install and i did it . IS PERFECT !
Now my website is different and all my members are glad with the new design that is clean and also fast. I also send a message for a small help and they have responded me fast helping me 100%. I think that those who vote negative for this they don't know how to use their system or they are not reading the emails or the buying system that they have.
Read carefull friends and you will be happy like i am !

Thank you for this beautiful theme and keep up the good work that you are doing !!!

Raving about this!

June 18th, 2013 by Nya V.
So I get the theme and get started modifying. I consider myself a "decently timed" learner, not "fast" necessarily, so I can read instructions and figure things out. When I ran into an issue, the response was like lightning, friendly and when I wanted to know how to do the task that I was asking about they would not only give me the step by step instructions but they would go ahead and do the thing for me as I got familiar with it, as I may have to do it again in the future. They helped me and taught me, making this whole ordeal alot less overwhelming with everything else you already have to set-up and configure. I love the mod and the service!

Very Professional Theme

June 7th, 2013 by Fernando S.
A very professional theme that can be use for a lot of ideas of your website. We were looking for a new design for our website and since the first moment we saw this theme, all my team love it. In addition, Skayz Theme company is always there to help you with its support. The support its excellent. They do their work very good. Thank you Skayz for all!!

Excelent

May 12th, 2013 by Miha S.
Excellent Theme, And the designer of the theme helped me with everything her really did a great job. I am a very satisfied customer :) Check what came our of it www.wiseworldtalk.com Thank you!!!

Best Themes, Best Support

May 1st, 2013 by Ricardo T.
The themes from this developer are the best. Great work. The support, i'll say, i never had a support without asking more money and so quick to reply and solve the issue.

5* I recommend!

AWESOME DEVELOPER!!!

April 28th, 2013 by wehance
I just bought the Giggle Socialengine Cloud Them from Skayz. I am AMAZED at the professionalism, patience and skill by Bogdan and his team. Before I bought the theme, I reached out with questions about the theme before buying it and Bogdan explained everything to me. Not only was he very helpful but he installed and customized my theme without any gripe. We have a very unique platform geared to the LGBT community and I never got the impression that they had issues of anykind with our focus and cause. Skayz, you ROCK!!!! I am a customer for life and Bogdan is my new developer. We're working on another website that's very customized and specific and Bogdan will be working on our project without question. Feel free to check out our site and tell us what you think.

No better service or quality!

April 26th, 2013 by Jonathan C.
First of all, you simply just dont nicer templates than those on offer by the team at Skayz...They are simply amazing!

I needed some help with a few changes and these guys sorted it out in no time!

Amazing service!

Adrenaline Theme

April 15th, 2013 by Reese W.
You guys are correct, this company does very good work and the Customer Service is second to none. I recommend the highest rating...A++++++++++++

Awesome template

April 10th, 2013 by Darren N.
This is an awesome template, the best on SE. Front screen splash and a beautiful theme once logged in. Looks professional and support is great!

Without a doubt the best theme developer for SocialEngine

April 9th, 2013 by Simon E.
Outstanding support, Outstanding themes, the best you can get. Fast, professional NO messing about. Very skilled developer. Thanks a billion.......

Amazing Customer Service!

March 1st, 2013 by Mickey R.
I have used many overseas developers products and services in my 4+ years of managing a SE website. If they have more than a few plugins or themes available for SocialEngine, I am certain I have interacted with them. It's rare to find a level of quality and service that meets my high level of satisfaction. However, Skayz has not only met my high level of standards, they have exceeded them. Fast response to emails, high quality products and custom development (within reason) to make my new theme work properly. I was blown away by the outstanding experience I had with them and fully recommend them to anyone who is interested in their products.
I am not a salesman for them, I am just a happy customer.

Great customer Support Service

March 1st, 2013 by Luis S.
The best customer service, i have purchased a nice theme, Skayz themes are compatible with hire-experts plugins and works great, looks modern, proffessional and clean, those themes are perferct for any social community, and customer support service is great, i just need write to get fast and good aswers, i recommend this company

AMAZING THEME AND SERVICE!!!

January 11th, 2013 by David B.
I purchased the affinity theme for my social network, Chefhaven.com. I am very new to social engine and needed some help customizing my theme. The gents over at Skayz themes were amazing and helped set it up fast for me.
VERY PLEASED! Thanks guys!

Bogdan made my life easy

January 11th, 2013 by Mo C.
I am total new to SE and wanted to have something colorful, so I decided to buy this Affinity Theme.
After a great experience with Skayz I intend to buy more in the future.

I mean the quick response and after care have really amazed me. Bogdan made my life a lot easy, and i'm sure he can do the same with yours. this review thing is not something I usually do, but for this guy it's so worth it.

I recommand his work and getting to know him.

Cheers

Must Buy

January 14th, 2013 by Winston H.
I have bought their theme (Treehouse) and I must say it is the best theme out. Also, the team will answer any and all your questions in a timely manner.
Great product + great support = success for me and my clients.

Excellent service

January 8th, 2013 by Egobungozi C.
Recently purchased the affinity theme and it was a good experience working with Bogdan. Very efficient and provided quick responses to questions. He even went ahead to fix a bug he observed in the SE files while carrying out the installation.

I would recommend working with Skayz.

Finest Theme I Have Used for SE

January 4th, 2013 by edward a.
TreeHouse Theme is the finest theme i have used for socialengine also i admit personaly the support they have given me.

Thank you Skayz

Great !! Very Great !!!

January 3rd, 2013 by Andreas G.
Hi SE Community,
I can only write my rewiev in German:

"Also ich muss sagen - sehr gut. Ich habe sehr sehr lange für meine eigene Community ein Theme gesucht was passt. Einiges Geld versengt - aber dies von http://sethemes.skayz.com -> das TreeHouse passt jetzt endlich. Klare Farben - nicht zu Dunkel - alles offen - einfach zu installieren und auch zum anpassen. Hatte etwas schwierigkeiten mit dem Theme - eine EMail - rückilizugli Hilfe - nun passt es. Mann ... wowas erlebt man nicht immer.Ich sage nur, ja meine Kommunity ist KLEIN aber FEIN !! Ich mag Euch !!! Kann dies nur empfehlen !!"

English ----> Great Theme - Great Support - Great People behind Skayz ... make your great work together !!!!!!!!!!!

A BUY - SPEND MONEY - GET A GREAT THEME AND/OR SUPPORT !! :))

Greetz from a small growing SE Community

Andreas

WOW!!

April 9, 2012 by Orville W.
This company is a REAL pleasure to work with. Not only do they have outstanding themes, they give outstanding customer service even after I purchased this theme!!

Thank You Skayz!!

Over and Above...!!!

March 24, 2012 by Dan B.
I bought the AppleBuzz theme from Skayz and was quite pleased. I was especially pleased in how the support team over there handled my installation and minor tweaks but I kept searching there site for something more, the Wowww!! factor.

After many weeks of visiting there site I kept finding myself clicking on this Agora theme. So I called and talked to Bogdan. He is the greatest developer I have ever worked with. I told Bogdan what I wanted my site to look like and what we needed to do. Of course he advised me not to because I had put so much work into my AppleBuzz theme and it was quite extensive. Thanks to Bogdan's expertise, quick and thorough customizations. He did tell me however when he would be available to do my big conversion.

Well the time had come and Bogdan is fast at work. Let me tell you I am a very picky person but that never bothered Bogdan as he peice by peice ripped my old site apart and built what I would consider a MASTER PEICE. Simply BRILLIANT craftsmanship and creativity. What was suppose to be a step down turned out to be a GRAND STEP UP. Bogdan went OVER and ABOVE the call of duty. Conservative, yet not Quiet by any means. It really PoPs...
Thanks Bogdan, you will always be my developer of choice. If you guys ever need me for anything don't hesitate to call.

Thank you Skayz TEAM

Danyo B.

Excellent!

March 17, 2012 by Carlos V.
What a great experience. I purchased, they provided the theme, installation and support. Not one problem. It was a treat to see such great, quick service.

Thank you for the great work!

Flexible and powerful theme

March 11, 2012 by Alexander K.
Don't miss Skayz if you are building new attractive social community. We spent quite a lot of time browsing, testing and comparing different themes availalble. In fact theme from Skayz was our 5th attempt and we are not going to look for anything more. Clear and smart design - that is what our users like.
Easy installation and great support and customization from Skayz team - that's what we appreciate.

We are absolutely sure to continue our cooperation with Skayz.

Nice Theme - Excellent Support

March 8, 2012 by Aaron C.
I recently bought and installed the Affinity Theme for SocialEngine and have been pleased with not only its design and functionality, but especially the prompt and helpful support I have gotten from the vendor. He helped me make some tweaks to the theme and has answered all of my questions in a comprehensive and patient way.
I strongly recommend this theme!

Nice clean theme

March 7, 2012 by Brooke L.
Very nice clean theme to change the entire look of my site.
Very happy with the support in helping me do it myself.
Bogdan was always there to suggest how to custom my home page for my site look.
Thank you and thanks for your patience.
This was the first time I uploaded a bought theme.

Great company. B

PowerBuzz Theme Awesome

February 27, 2012 by Francesco P.
EXCELLENT AND VERY HELPFUL
THANK YOU GUYS FOR ALL YOUR HELP
GREAT THEMES AND GREAT DEVELOPERS!

Good theme / Custom logo

February 26, 2012 by Jean A.
Good theme/Good logo, will likely work with Skayz again soon.
(*referring to Affinity Theme)

Nice

February 17, 2012 by Alper O.
Very nice theme (*Adrenaline Theme).

Nice theme and great support!

January 24, 2012 by Fatih B.
Thanks a lot.
(*referring to Affinity Theme)

Nicely done

January 15, 2012 by Milan G.
Nicely coded. Had some issues that needed to be fixed, but talking with Skayz team we managed to fixed them. Now the theme is one step to perfect. Skayz team really knows their job and they are working very fast and accurate! Was not wrong hireing Skayz team!
Every comment here on reviews are truly true! All the Best!

Congratulations - nice theme and excellent support!

January 8, 2012 by Alexander K.
Great job, guys!
Very nice theme: clear, neatly done and with fresh look.
Easy in installation - takes 5 minutes, works perfectly with my SE4.1.8
Most impressive - the colors were changed upon my request incredible fast - much faster to what I supposed :) Fantastic reaction time.

Thanks and keep going!

Excellent Theme | Great Company

January 7, 2012 by Mark D.
I bought the Affinity theme for one of my sites and I absolutely love it. No issues whatsoever. I also had them do some custom work (adding the Social DNA icons to the header) and they completed the work very quickly and at a fair price.
I'd recommend this theme & Skayz to anyone looking for a professional theme and a professional company to work with. 5 star product & customer service.

Great job

January 6, 2012 by Angelos M.
This is a great job you've did. We are amazed and thankful for everything!

The best template providers out there. After several problems with other companiess we do only buy templates from skayz. The template is great and the support outstanding. They customized the template for free, added an advanced menu and everything was PERFECT.

I cannot explain how impressed I am with not only the Affinity theme but the company in general. They have modified my theme and replied to all of my annoying questions quickly and efficiency.

Really Skayz is the only company with SE templates we trust.

5 stars are really not enough.
Keep it up - thank you!

Review

January 6, 2012 by Kristina M.
I am just a beginner with the computer soft and web staff. Before I purchased my own website I didn't knew nothing about software development and design. From one of my friends I knew that the Skayz's products are very clear, clean, and easy to customize. That is why I choose to purchase Skayz theme.
My friend's advice was correct.
I am so happy with the theme and the support team. These people are always available to help, even sometimes I am asking them a very silly questions such as "how and where in the internet to find color codes", because I did not know even that the color codes existed:)))
Skayz product is excellent because having all what customer needs - high quality product itself and excellent support.
Such good customer support I got only twice after purchasing net programs and stuff - it is Skayz theme and Arvixe hosting.
I recommend Skayz themes specially for people who are not professional with web development even zero like I am:)) you will get beautiful clean theme, free installation plus full free support in service!

Thank's Skayz team! All the best!
I wish that all the internet sellers to be professional and decent like you!

Elegant Look & Quick Support!

January 5, 2012 by Alican A.
A great theme for SE4, full integration with Hire-Expert plugins and finally quick support from company!
Unmissable theme for hobbiests

Excellent customer service

January 4, 2012 by Ron C.
What separates from a good company with a better company is the way they treat their customers. You can buy an expensive product but if the customer service is not good then the product is worthless.
Skayz have got both! A very good product and an excellent customer service. Bought a theme from them and they even went out of their way to customize it according to our needs without charging any extra. Highly recommend this company.

EXCELLENT THEME! EXCELLENT SUPPORT!
Worth every penny!

January 4, 2012 by Swee Sun L.
No other words other than EXCELLENT!

I read all the positive reviews before I decided that the Affinity and Apple Buzz themes would be most suitable for me. I bought both sets of themes from Skayz and I never regret at all. The themes are of the highest standards in terms of design and my social engine website page load has increased a HUGE 15% after I changed from nulled theme to the purchased copies from skayz!

What a difference it makes in terms of website loading as I could instantly feel an increased in page loading when I use these original templates now! The support from Bogdan and his team is absolutely FIRST CLASS and there is nothing more I could ask for. It is worth every single cent to purchase the themes from them as I got 100% support from the support team.

Bogdan and his team make every effort to ensure that my template is fully integrated to my existing plugins without a single conflict and I can rest assured that I am running a far better SE community then before.

Trust me, nulled versions and original templates has a whopping 15% difference in page loading for me and I regretted not buying the Affinity and Apple buzz template much earlier!

Thank you once again for the excellent template and support. I truly appreciate your kind gesture.

Regards,

Kenneth

Affinity Theme

January 3, 2012 by Francesco P.
This is an awesome Theme,
Had this Theme added to mysite www.leightonplace.com
Great People at Skayz you can't go wrong with people like them on your side, outstanding and fast.
Thank You
Skayz Team

Francesco @Leightonplace.com

Thanks for making such wonderful theme for us.

December 24, 2011 by Ganesh S.
Hi,

Im very happy with customer support of skayz.com
Response 100%
Quality of theme 100%....

Thank You Very Very Much Skayz !

Regards
G. Salunkhe

Would like to say i like it...

December 17, 2011 by Dan B.
Oh my God...! Bogdan you are the MANNNN!!! I was really getting weary and very frustrated. Thought you guys left me out to dry but I understand why you can't go live or do demos. Getting back to me was the greatest experience. Bogdan showed such patience and professionalism. Never once did he get frustrated with me. He was able to load my theme for me in a flash and even did some custom work for me on my site. The site looks great and I can't wait to get back on it tomorrow to raise against my deadline I expressed. Once Bogdan knew of my deadline he dropped everything and got right to work for me. He didn't rush off the line and made sure I had everything I needed before he disconnected. Thanks Bogdan and thanks Skayz for your commitment to excellence. We will be doing a lot of business going forward.

I HIGHLY recommend Skayz.
There product and customer service is impeccable.

Affinity Theme

December 13, 2011 by Francisco O.
If you want a site beautiful, with a look very professional, you should choose Affinity Theme. But I think there is another very important thing in Skayz Team. It has a support very good, the best and fastest I have ever seen. If there is any problem or difficulty, the developer Bogdan H. resolves quickly. I want to dedicate to him my best compliments.
Buy Affinity Theme and stay very happy: with the theme and with the attention given by Bogdan.

Francisco Oliveira, from Brazil
www.dicasdeeconomia.com

To anyone who wants the best theme,
and the most professional team

December 13, 2011 by Jose Manuel
Hey to everyone from social engine, the guys skayz team, they are excellent, their work is high professional and very helpful if I must recommend an online company which develops themes for social engine, these guys are the best of the best.

From Divers Around,
My thanks to all the skayz team

Best attention

December 10, 2011 by Isabel D.
They always get worried as you with any issue. They are always ready to help and fix any problem that you could have.
Many thanks!

Simply amazing

December 9, 2011 by Milan G.
The support of Skayz is simply amazing, everything that people write about them is true. They are really dedicated to help people get started.

Templates are amazingly coded, and are very user friendly.
Very easy to get started for a clean professional look.

Thank you.

Amazing Theme and Amazing People!
MUST BUY FROM THEM!

December 7, 2011 by Shaggy M.
I debated for a while about which theme to go with, and over a course of several months I wrote Skayz about several different themes and they answered all of my questions.
I finally decided I wanted a theme, but not just any theme, I wanted a combination of several of their themes put together. So I wrote and asked if it was possible and they told me a very reasonable price to have it done, which we negotiated about.

The finished product was AMAZING! I am very picky and this theme and the work by Skayz just blew me away. There was several things I still needed changed or moved around on the theme and they quickly finished and fixed each issue. Other people write on their reviews that this company is willing to make changes to their themes, etc. But I would have to guess I am the one that has wrote the most asking for many, many changes and they don't argue or anything, they quickly make the changes and they never make you feel like you are a bother to them!

I have been with SE for 2 years now and I have ran into several very bad developers and it is such a treat to find Skayz!
They are the BEST DESIGNER FOR SE THEMES! MAKE ALL YOUR THEME PURCHASES FROM THEM!

You Will Love It! :)

True Professionalism

December 7, 2011 by Anokh
Very rare I come across someone who do more work than they are paid for. This Team is unbelievable. I just purchased a template for them and Mr. Bogdan did more than I expected. He redesign my purchased template and did all the changes I asked him to do.

I appreciate their work and professionalism. Incase you guys thinking about doing business with them. please don't hesitate.

Regards,
Anokh

Great Theme(*Affinity Theme), Superb Support!!

December 3, 2011 by Michael F.
Very well designed themes and wonderful top notch support! This company is one on of the best I've seen in the past year working with se!! Great job guys!

Fantastic Support

November 23, 2011 by Dean F.
I have recently purchased the Affinity theme, its a very nice and professional looking theme.

The guys there are a credit to themselves, when contacting them with minor problems, they don't hang about. Their service is friendly, and you feel like more than just a customer.

Would recommend to anyone.

Amazing!

November 2, 2011 by Philippe K.
This is the ultimate theme! Work like a charm!

Awesome

September 26, 2011 by Wasif A.
These people are really skilled and compromising. The theme (*Affinity Theme) is real awesome and have everything I liked in order to make a purchase. I went through almost all themes on SE website but this only theme looked amazing to me.

Thank You
Wasif Ahmad

Skayz Services Are A+++

September 23, 2011 by Roger T B.
Hi,

I purchased the Skayz web design Agora template first and they installed it, it worked great but I wanted to have some custom tweaking done. They answered my request quickly and professionally and did the work requested. Then I was wishy washy and decided to go with another template they designed, the Affinity Theme. They installed it quickly and switched it over. I've used some other vendors for SE4 plug-ins and I can say these guys rock! Fast, professional, and good work across the board. They are very patient with tons of questions as well.

The Affinity template is perfect for my needs and I am very, VERY, happy I went with Skayz.

-Somewhere in Sedona, Arizona

Great Template - Even greater support

September 13, 2011 by Jan D.
The Theme/Template is great.

Its not that overloaded than some others but comes with a few cool features on board. But anyways, the support is fast, trustable and really friendly. I had the problem that my socialengine is stored in a subdirectory. ( www.festivalia,de/wewillrockyou/ ) which caused in a f***up of the search function. A few minutes after writen Skayz an email about this issue the responded. I gave them access to my system and they fixed it.

Can service be better? I guess not.

Skayz raises the benchmark of customer satisfaction here.

kind regards Jan Diercksen
festivalia.de

Prompt and professional service

September 10, 2011 by Brooke H.
Very impressed by the prompt and professional service we've received. We had trouble getting the template to work with our mobile devices to begin with, and we had the problem solved for us extremely quickly with no hassle at all.
We then asked for some customisation to be done to the template and this was performed quickly and efficiently as well, for a very competitive price.

Highly recommended!

Awesome & Brilliant work as Affinity Theme !!

September 9, 2011 by Shivam K.
Hi everyone

I am glad that i have got this awesome theme for my newly built community. This is the best, clean and perfect template for SE 4+ based network. This theme is easy to install, navigate, and runs perfectly plus the developer Skayz team is always ready to help you in customizing it.

Professionals !

September 8, 2011 by Panagiotis L.
Just the word 'Profesionals'can describe everything.

Fast, well design skills, easy to communicate at almost any time !

We are very happy to work with Skayz and for sure we will continue to work of them for every issue. Professionals like them are really missing from the support and services industry.

Thanks for once more.
www.grekoo.com

Nice Taste, Nice Support

August 31, 2011 by S M.
Hello everyone,

I would like to recommend this company for their taste of design, user-friendliness of services, taking care of customers' needs, flexibility and most important part being extremely responsive. They reply to e-mails any time with a great support.

Thanks a lot and wish you good luck with your business.

AMAZING SERVICE!

August 31, 2011 by Rusty G.
I cannot explain how impressed I am with not only the Affinity theme but the company in general.
They have modified my theme and replied to all of my annoying questions quickly and efficiency.

If you are after an amazing theme and even better customer service then this is for you!!

Keep it up - thank you!

Incredible Theme

August 9, 2011 by Fernando S.
Hi,

We've just bought and installed the Affinity theme without any problems. As always, Skayz gave us the best support. They're fast and very professional people and help you in everything you need to customizate your own network. We were looking for months for a different theme to start a new proyect and when we saw this one, we knew it was the one we were waiting for. Besides, Skayz can help you to customizate it as you want.

This is the fourth theme we bought to Skayz so all of you can imagine why we continue buying them. I think there can't be another company so good and professional like them.

After installing it, we're very happy to have it in our network. Five stars again for you Skayz and thank you very much for doing our work easier everyday.

Awesome

July 8, 2011 by IFC G.
They have give me the best support and services in customisation! Very patience and kind! Quick and professional service. Thanks a lot!

Best Service

May 27, 2011 by Carlo J.
I got myself the applebuzz theme, will still be trying it out and will add something later.

Although you might find these guys a bit direct, Bogdan specifically. There, his service, is second to none!!!

Just installed a few other plugs and mods which completely through off my theme layout.
Skayz was so fantastic they did the layout fixes for me and customized the features to look 100% inside their theme. For Free. A big thank you for that!
Theme works 100% thus far as well so I'd say if you looking for a great design team that really is second to none then these guys are it!!!

Thanks again Bogdan!
Thanks to Skayz!!!

expatodyssey.com

Highly Recommended!!!!

April 22, 2011 by Orville W.
Real professionals who are a pleasure to work with!!!

I highly recommend them!!!!

Great Help!

March 26, 2011 by John L.
While I am new and trying to set up a site, Skayz Web Styler has been VERY helpful, even when I was totally confused.

I am VERY pleased with the results!

I love this Theme (*Applebuzz Theme)

March 26, 2011 by Darnell
Not only is this a great theme but the customer service is more awesome than the product. I purchase this theme around 8 am and they installed the theme within 30 mins of the purchase. I did request to have a few color changes and logo design and they completed that as well with not problems.

I am definitely sold on their products and services.

I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great theme.

Nice theme.

March 10, 2011 by Travis C.
These guys are wonderful to work with. Their templates are great and the customer service is excellent!

Thank You SWS Team!!
Great theme and developers for a great website!
February 17, 2011 by Andrew O.
The development team at Skayz did an amazing job at tweaking my theme to my likings after many emails to change different things they responded in a timely manner. The modifications were always to my satisfaction which definitely made my site more presentable! Awesome job i will definitely buy from these guys again and would recommend to anyone!

Thanks for for all your help!!

Excellent Service

February 22, 2011 by Timothy O.
I bought exactly what I asked for, the service was quick and I have nothing to complain about. Am one happy customer and hope we shall do business again in the future.

Satisfied Timothy

Great product and great support

February 23, 2011 by Philani n.
well well well' where do i start,

this developer stands by his/their product' since I bought this theme/template I seem to be moving forward unlike my previous theme it didn't work and the developer was not happy to help at all but Skays made me believe and proved there other developers who stand by their product' if you want a theme or logo's just get in touch with them' support is great and he helped with extra custom work my site looks great' many plugins I couldn't install now they re on and working as they suppose to thank you Skays' will always do business with' 10/10

Theme and developers are AWESOMEUPDATED

January 15, 2011 by Wes P.
I purchased two other themes before getting the Applebuzz Theme. The other two were horrible both on layout and support. Skayz team really rocks! They got the theme running and everything looks great.

They also made some minor modifications for a small extra fee. Please note however: this theme is very complicated. If you have a bunch of plugins (like me - 18!) - be warned that it will not be an easy installation.

Thanks Skayz!

Great Theme!!

December 13, 2010 by Michael T.
The team at Skayz are great to work with and extremely helpful, they carried out the installation of the theme and had it up and running in no time, they also modified my home page for me and did an excellent job for a very reasonable price.

Highly Recommended!!!

Short and Sweet! Skayz gets two thumbs up!

December 13, 2010 by Randall C.
The tell is in the Title.

The quick response you get from this company is a real relief. When you purchase a product from Skayz you can rest assured that your needs will be met or exceeded.

Done!

Choose Skayz for *quality *support and *price.

October 28, 2010 by Mohamed S.
I would like to give my best to the team of Skayz Web Styler.

I selected PowerBuzz Theme for my website and I am using Arabic Language Pack.

The PowerBuzz Theme is one of the best so far in the market, and the team of Skayz Web Styler are very professional they have worked hard with me even after they installed PowerBuzz Theme for FREE, they really care for their great product and they have great customer support.

I am happy choose PowerBuzz - By Skayz Web Styler.

Excellent Customer Service!

November 6, 2010 by James K.
This company is great!

We purchased the Apple Buzz theme, and were pleasantly surprised with how fast the company replied back to us.

The theme was expertly installed within 24 hours.

We needed some customizations done to the theme, and they were done exactly as we needed.

The service far surpassed my expectations!

Thank you Skayz for making things so easy.

Very good Customer Service

November 4, 2010 by Halal A.
The theme is very good but what I like most about these guys is their customer service. I have to say that I am impressed by the way they customised the theme on my site.

They are quick and readily available so big up guys and keep it up.

One of the best support I have received so far

September 27, 2010 by Kanat M.
This is truly an incredibly positive experience for me, and I do judge from the experience I had with other 3rd party developers. This lads have one of the best support.

About the theme, it is great. When I purchase something It is vital for me to receive a great support as well and they have truly delivered it.

Have asked some modifications on the theme, and they were very happy to deliver it and the most importantly with great quality.
The reviews have been submitted by our clients on SocialEngine.com website on our product profiles & developer profile.
The reviews can be submitted only by clients that have worked with us or have purchased a product from us. We can't edit or remove any of the reviews submitted.